Wall Displays

My “Math Wall of Shame”, courteous of Sara VanDerWerf and her great blog, saravanderwerfdotcom. She has all of these images and more available. I’m looking forward to hearing what my kids say (I put it up today after they left) and adding to it throughout the year. shame

I left my bulletin board blank at the start of the year and had my students color inspirational messages from Doodle Art Alley and used them to decorate. bulletin boardhallwayI chose about 30 different messages so I had duplicates for students. I put one of each on the board in the room and the rest I’m displaying in the hallway. The students like seeing their work displayed, and I know I love the flood of positive messages as we go through the hall, and I hope the students do too!

Leave a Reply

