Things I’m thinking about

  • The positive behavior plan I started today feels promising.
  • I continue to be impressed with how well some of my students roll with change, tech glitches and challenges.
  • The elementary after school students I tutor are a great bunch and I realize that I have a different perspective this year with them than (4 or 5?) years ago when I taught at the after school program before.
  • I’m glad I can just follow 7th-grade’s plan for RTI students as I’m quickly running out of time for things I want/need to do.
  • Quizizz is possibly the most fun assessment tool for students. Almost too fun – it’s so loud when we play – the drama, the cheers – ah, middle-schoolers.
Leave a Reply

