Everybody makes Mistakes

I set up a Google Forms quiz and it started with a high-level question and was set up to sent students to higher or lower levels based on their answers. Awesome! It worked great and I opened up the results tonight so excited to see how it worked on the back end. Only, in all my toggling and setting up of this and other forms, I missed the box to auto-collect their emails (and their names since they use school email addresses).

Oh, dear. I’ll need to apologize and have my students resubmit. Fortunately, it was a quick assessment 2-4 quick questions and they won’t have to “think” this time, just put in their same answers as today.

I’ll need to apologize and have my students resubmit. Fortunately, it was a quick assessment 2-4 questions and they won’t have to “think” this time, just put in their same answers as today.

7226446-134045272_1-s4-v1

Leave a Reply

