The other best thing I added this year in my classroom.

eduCanon.com

This year I flipped my honors class and by the end of the year, I had found eduCanon.com which allows me to embed questions into any video to assess student understanding as they watch. I use the videos I create. With Schoology and putting my whole course online, I’m very excited for the start of the new year; my students will have access to material to review or advance like never before. I hope it is helpful to my students and to the parents of my students. Most especially, I want it to aid student understanding. And I believe it will.

Leave a Reply

