Handwriting Font

I saw this a few years ago, but finally tried it for the first time today. In just a few seconds, the PaintFont website will turn your handwriting into your very own font – for FREE! So cool. I have decent handwriting, but when I write a lot, the words become more cursive like and then slanted and squished so that it can be hard to read. You can definitely tell when I get tired. 🙂 Now I can type with my own handwriting and it looks as good at the end of the message as it did at the beginning. I love it!

Sample of my handwriting font

http://www.paintfont.com/

Leave a Reply

